Beautiful Rainy Wednesday, Cozy & Warm at Home

Umbrella blowing about so fiercely that I may as well have been towing a parachute. Rain driving in sideways, as I rush back from Intelligentsia. Here are a few images I shot there.

Seated at Intelligentsia coffee shop, panoramic view of the Cheese Shop, Cafe Stella, my favorite French restaurant, and a boutique flower shop

Sparrows come up for a nibble before I even have a chance to touch my croissant! As Mary from "The Secret Garden" would say, "Cheeky little beggar!"

Intelligentsia Perfect Latte and Croissant

Curling into Jane Eyre

The perfect home moment: book, tea, kitty, clean bureau and six feet under marathon on tv

Leave a Reply

