Siri-ously, It’s kinda like I’m on the Enterprise.

I hated Siri before I even knew her. It seemed she was just some useless tool with a robotic voice on the verge of hysterics, like a Dr. Who Dalek. Then came the eye-rolling ads portraying Siri as a buddy of John Malcovich, Zooey Deschanel, etc. I couldn’t flip-forward fast enough.

20130102-192741.jpg

Enter the iPhone5. Now that Siri hangs out on my phone, I’ve seriously warmed up to her. Set up an appointment, get directions to it, text to confirm, find out if its raining that day, and even search out if there’s a Starbucks on the way – all using Siri, it’s so easy!

She can’t read my mind, but even the computer on the Enterprise couldn’t do that!

Affirmative

20130102-192848.jpg

One thought on “Siri-ously, It’s kinda like I’m on the Enterprise.

Leave a Reply

